Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.2
Value
8.6

Reviews

    TULATAT
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    15 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ‫דב גולדנברג‬‎
    il

    Review score

    8.3
    12 April 2018

    Very good

    Pavel
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    4 April 2018

    Lovely place, lovey area! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    The JYM was a disappointment but there is a good one 24 hours opened, 1 block away cost 5000 cl for a training : )
    Very clean place, great view from the pool at the top, i can't say anything bad for this place! The area is full with any kind of restaurants, supermarkets, pharmacies, any kind of coffees, stores etc...Highly recommended !
    Nagham
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pavel
    bg

    Review score

    8.8
    27 March 2018

    Fantastic place, great view, clean rooms, pool, location also perfect! RECOMENDED

    The JIM was closed everyday but i guess you can ask for a key from the reception.
    Great place. There is literally everything around the building, 20m - is the metro station, any kinds of restaurants, burger spots, supermarkets, change, pizza, starbucks,everything you need! Great pool with amazing view on the top of the building and the good thing is no one is going there. The room is cleaned everyday. It's the perfect place! I recommend!
    Danielle
    br

    Review score

    9.6
    19 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael Norbat
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    28 January 2018

    Aussies in Santiago

    Not enough working elevators. Sometimes took ages getting anywhere. Pool water on 24th didn't look very inviting. Don't use this place if u want a swim.
    Great management. Couldn't be more helpfull. Good location close to metro and eating places. Good self contained unit.
    Rosa Luz
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MARIANE
    br

    Review score

    9.6
    4 January 2018

    Excellent location and wonderful view!

    On the evening we arrived toilet paper were not provided and it was quite late, so we had luck to find a small market opened. Also, there was no rug on the bathroom. But everything was provided on the following day. We could not book the car parking for the day we arrived, because we contacted the owner just before we arrive there, so we used un underground car parking just in front of the building that cost 10.000 pesos for 8h or more and we decided to keep using it.
    The bedroom was bigger than hotels with similar prices, and it was very comfortable and clean. The air conditioner was useful and the kitchen saved us money for breakfast and some meals. The living room with the large balcony provided us more comfort and a nice view. We didn't use the swimming pool, but the view from there for New Year's Eve was fantastic! We could see the whole city, including the Costanera Mall, and the fireworks from Tower Entel, Las Condes and Sheraton. Location was fantastic, very close to Lider market, and the metro station. The staff was sympathetic and helpful. We left the apartment to the airport at 4am and the receptionist booked to us a taxi that was there at the arranged time.
    B
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    1 December 2017
    Bathroom has some mould on the roof and shower curtain, also had a few hairs floating around. Air conditioner is a single unit in the living room, needs to be left on for a long time to cool the bedroom. Street sounds are quite loud and will wake you early in the morning if you are a light sleeper.
    Very easy to check in despite not speaking spanish, just showed my reservation to the front desk and they gave me an envelope with a room number and door code. Room service came by every day to clean.
    Timo
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    22 October 2017

    Very good facilities, kitchen nicely equipped, clean and enjoyable. We would stay there again.

    Easy access to Metro (Subway), nearby parks, sight seeing, and downtown core.
    Anna Sokolnicka
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    20 October 2017

    Nice, large and well equipped apartment for your stay.

    A little bit noisy at night.
    Large and clean apartment, great location, close to coffee shops and restaurants. Would definitely stay again.
    AFRODITI
    gr

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2017
    All was perfect!
    The view of the room was amazing and the bed was very big!!
    Michael
    us

    Review score

    10
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rodrigo Mossanek
    br

    Review score

    10
    22 January 2018

    Location, location, location...

    very clean, well located and for a fair price.
    Florencia
    ar

    Review score

    9.2
    19 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pedro
    us

    Review score

    10
    26 December 2017

    Love the apartment, perfect Location.

    cl

    Review score

    10
    1 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Craig
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    4 November 2017
    Good service,excellent location, safe area, close to transport and restaurants.
    catilin
    br

    Review score

    10
    26 October 2017

    Great place, perfect location

    The facilities are great and very clean.
    Location was great, right beside the metro station. Very safe place and easy to get to the city attractions.
Loading reviews